Never Alone

As I sit here alone this morning, I have this realization that we are never really alone, that there is always “someone” next to us.

I feel the Divine essence of ALL sitting next to me; ancestors from the past, present, and future. I can feel their presence. There is an extraordinary energetic connection to all those I have known, those I know now, or those I have yet to meet. All are an expression of God. All are here with me in the vastness of this moment we call NOW, this multidimensional space of parallel planes. I am surrounded by the many faces of God. Each person is another opening, another pathway through to the God within. Each is a thread that connects us, one to another. Each is sacred in the Web of Creation.

When we can see through the attachments to all that keeps us separate, the veil is lifted, the curtain is pulled back and Love is standing there in front of us, naked and vulnerable in all of her beauty. We have seen through the shadows, the illusions, and we are face to face with All that IS, reflected there, in us.

Step into the mirror, merge, and become One.

© Daanika 2016. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.

Leave a Reply

