Timeless Traveler Going Home

I’m brought into the center of the vortex, ageless energy swirling all around like circling Light. Sitting in the sacred seat of my multidimensional being, I am held there by the force of Love in motion.

The sights and sounds begin to spin as I realize I’m looking through the eye of my existence. I AM the eye that draws toward my center All that I AM. Whatever now surrounds me, matching my vibration, comes flying toward me like metal shavings to a magnet.

Passing through dimensions, while doors and windows open, one world to the next, I leave my perfect white light imprint in them all. Then catapulted from the eye, I land again, ready for the next journey to begin.

I am the Infinite, Timeless Traveler Going Home.

© Daanika 2015. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.

Leave a Reply

